4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 534 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
ONYC Customer Review and Rating

Read the ONYC Hair Reviews to learn first hand of the ONYC Hair Experience from our real customers.

We are here to help and answer all your questions.

Sharing my ONYC Hair Review

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

I really enjoyed wearing my Colored Hair Weave Extensions. My sister and my mother also loved it. I think they will be going to buy also. Thanks, ONYC Hair. Really great company. Worth the money. 100% pure hair. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Highly recommended.

Michelle Bolton

I LOVE THIS HAIR!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

Let me start by saying I LOVE THIS HAIR! I am so happy that I found this website! I ordered the Mongolian kinky curly 3b/3c 16 inch bundle. Fast shipment, this hair came very quickly. There was NO shedding even before I sealed the weft. I also love the sealant I bought from this website. When I sealed the weft, the sealant dried really quickly, which was just what I needed because I got it installed the next morning. This hair blended really well with my natural hair.No one can’t tell me that this isn’t my hair. It blends that good! This hair did not tangle, it’s easy to comb through. I just love it. I’ve been recommending this hair and referring my friends and my hair stylist back to this website. ONYC, you have a customer for life.

Kayla

Blends so well with my natural texture

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

I love my ONYC Hair kinky curly 3b-3c it blends so well with my natural texture.Sometimes I forget its not my real hair lol! My I love my ONYC Hair kinky curly 3b-3c it blends so well with my natural texture.Sometimes I forget its not my real hair lol! My boyfriend loves it..Its so soft it flows in the wind it feels like real hair.I would tell all my friends to get this hair you wont be sorry.Its expensive but worth it TOTALLY!

britbratfatcat

Looks just like my hair

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

Love it, matches my own head perfect. Never had hair to mimic and look just like my hair!!!!

rosie2ya

It's worth the investment

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

This kinky curly hair weave from ONYC is perfect. It looked beautiful in every way. I will definitely continue buying this hair because it’s totally worth every penny I spend. I just love this hair. It costs a fair bit compared to other hair you can buy online, but it’s totally worth it. It lasts longer than other products I have bought in the past. This is by far the best one I have ever bought. I guess my search for the perfect hair is over. This just matches my natural hair, and I love it.

Adaora Njoku

It's so soft and healthy

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

One of the best quality hair I have tried. You really can’t beat the quality of ONYC Kinky Curly Hair Weave. This is one of the few times I decided to buy hair online and I was not disappointed. The shipping was on time, and it arrived earlier than promised. I am impressed. The best part of this hair is that it’s the perfect hair for me. Everything matched from the curl pattern to how comfortable it is to wear. I have not experienced any shedding at all. It’s textured and healthy hair and you can really tell that it’s really high quality. Highly recommend this. I have told a few of my friends about this. I know they’re going to love it.

JackyO

Perfectly Matches my Natural Hair

4.0 rating
May 28, 2019

I am very surprised at how ONYC Kinky Straight tape in hair came out so well. The way it matches with my natural hair was just awesome. My only real problem with this is that it goes a little thin towards the end, but it doesn’t really take away how great this hair is. Even my hair stylist was amazed at how good it is and the result after it’s on my head. My stylist warned me about shedding, but this stood up and saw little to no shedding at all. I’m going back in there to recommend this because they’ll really love this as this is high-quality hair.

Susan Copper

The best Natural Hair I have bought

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

This product is by far the most natural-looking out of all the hair extensions I have bought in my life. I have, like, a dozen different hair from different stores as I can recall. I’ve been using ONYC Light Relaxed Hair Tape-In for around two weeks now, and I have totally ignored a whole lot of my old collection. Unbelievable! I don’t know where this product has been my whole life. I wish I knew about the brand a lot sooner! Great product. I’m loving the quality, and it’s totally worth the price. I’m planning on trying your other products too. Hopefully, the quality is consistent. I have a friend who is into extensions too. I’ll have her try out ONYC. Thanks, guys!

Mimi Nicole

Happy with my Perm Straight Hair

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

I’ve been looking around for so long for perm straight hair extensions, and I’m just happy that I’ve decided to buy one of ONYC Hair Extension. I have zero regrets and I’ll totally buy more in the future. Right now, I’m really satisfied with the quality and look of this product. It suits me well! My colleagues even asked how I grow my hair so fast. They didn’t know it was just a hair extension. It’s really natural-looking, and it’s amazing. Good job! I love the color of mine; it really matches the original color of my hair. I won’t be thinking of seeing the salon for a while now. Just having these extensions is enough. It’s definitely convenient, comfortable, and classy.

Rosa-Maria

Helped me change and improve my look

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Sometimes, I really want to have a glorious set of wavy hair. And this Sassy Remy Body Wave is the best hair extension that really helped me change and improve my look. I am a freshman and so on the budget, lol
It’s incredibly lustrous, wavy, and natural, making it an amazing body wavy hair option.
For those who want to try different hair textures or those who want to improve their wavy locks, this extension does not only have that magnificent wave, but it also has a natural look to it. After all, it’s made from 100% human hair so you can never go wrong with this.
The hair has a nice luster to it when it arrived, and it does not easily shed or tangle. It’s so affordable, but the quality is incredibly good. Highly recommended!

Gladys Ibe

It worth every penny I spent on it

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

One thing about me is that I don’t do quick reviews. Now that I have had this for 2 months now, I guess I can give this a review that is justifiable with its quality. This gorgous deep curly weave is worth it. It’s worth every penny I spent on it. I really love the curls and how it doesn’t tangle and shed easily. Don’t get me wrong, it does take a little bit of maintenance. What I do is I use a good quality conditioner and leave it on the hair. Then I use a wide toothed comb to make sure that all the tangles are straightened before it mattes completely. Really love it and I hope this helps someone looking to get it.

Maria98

Hair is super soft!

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

To be honest, I tried so many hair extensions in the past and so far, this Kinky 3B-3C™ Curl Machine Weft from ONYC is the best one I got. In fact, I have ordered both shorter and longer lengths and both held up well. I felt really excited when I first saw these curl and started using them. A lot of people told me that this kinky curly hair looked so real and good on me. I am so glad I bought this since I have just gotten a lot of compliments. The best thing about it is that the hair is super soft and there is absolutely no shedding, just minimal for longer lengths. One thing that impressed me the most about the company is that it arrived in a timely manner. I will surely share this with my friends and family. The best!

Melissa Green

I don't regret buying it

4.0 rating
May 17, 2019

I bought ONYC Curly Addiction™ 3B Deep Curl I Tip and I don’t regret buying it. The curl pattern is absolutely beautiful and it blends really well with my natural hair. I think I finally found the curly I tip hair extensions for me. It has nice full bundles and the one thing I love about it is that it doesn’t shed as much. There is shedding but not too much, a couple here and there whenever I detangle. I am totally loving it. Ladies, this is my new go-to hair and I highly recommend this and you should get one too especially if you’re a 3B.

Nadia Richards

Blended with my hair quite well

4.0 rating
May 17, 2019

This deep curly clip in hair extension is not bad. Not bad at all. The thing I like about this is that it blended with my hair quite well. The curls are similar to my natural hair, it matches well. I can say that this is of good quality. The length shrinks a little because it’s c curly hair. That’s one thing you should take into account. The clips are also a little too small for my liking. I recommend this for those that have hair with similar curls and texture. This is definitely a good set of hair.

Karen Bryan

It's worth every penny

4.0 rating
May 14, 2019

I’ve been rocking this ONYC Kinky Curly Hair since last month. My first purchase was about six months ago and until now, I still choose to wear this kinky curly hair weave. The bundles last for ages and even after a few weeks of use it’s still going strong and looking good. Since then, whenever I need to spice up my hair, I purchase one from them because they have excellent customer service apart from their awesome products. I already have bought a few bundles and I can’t wait to get more because it’s worth every penny. Just the right amount of curls and bounce which I exactly need. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is that it arrived a bit late, I’m sure they have a reason but certainly gives me a reason to write another raving review when my next order arrives. This product is worth waiting for anyway. It’s that good!

Patricia Thomas

I really like this hair

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

For a first timer like me who uses or wears different hair products, this kinky curly hair weave was great. I must admit, that I really like them when I first saw them and when they first arrived. I wore this for almost three weeks now before I decided to publish this review. No complaints on my end while using it with my hair. In fact, it gives me the confidence that I need since my hair is very thin. The best thing about it is that it doesn’t get tangled that much. All I do is co-wash using water and conditioner mixed in. Shedding is minimal. Yes, it’s a good product to buy. I absolutely recommend you get one.

Jane Walker

Am so happy with my hair

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

So happy ONYC hair now offers the Tape-In Hair Extensions. I have been a loyal customer since 2011. The Tape on this hair is durable and the hair quality is the same as the ONYC Hair Textures.
My natural hair is thin so I prefer Tape-In for flawless blending…

Micheala

I'm so happy I found this product

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

I’m just so happy that I found your product. Because of this, I was able to give my aunt the best gift for her birthday. She really liked the quality of the hair extension. I remember that she said that it was perfect and I believe her. It was really perfect although I don’t use hair extensions. The feel and look are natural and high-quality. Plus, it’s really affordable. It’s definitely a good deal for me. I can confidently recommend this to everyone. Now, I definitely know where to go for the best gift for my mom. She would absolutely love to receive one too, her hair is super thin and she does not want a wig. I think she already knows I’m getting her one, so yeah. Hopefully, she will really love it.

Nina TY

It blends with my hair perfectly

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

I have a long but thin hair, and this gave me an idea to get this kinky curly hair weave from ONYC that I saw online. I am not really a fan of ordering products online, but this one is an exception. It caught my attention right away, so I didn’t have to overthink it. It gave me the perfect fullness that I need with my hair plus the fact that it blends with it perfectly. There is only minimal tangling and shedding. I will definitely order more if the time comes that I need more fullness to my precious hair.

Jennifer Jackson

I tried it and it was amazing!

4.0 rating
May 5, 2019

I have been researching on hair closures for a while now, and I have stumbled upon this ONYC Hair texture closure. I must say, I was really surprised with the quality! I tried it and it was amazing! It really looked natural on me! I recommended it to friends and other people. I received mine within a few days, couldn’t be happier about the quality. I think that the price is so worth it! I’m sure that you’ll love it, too. The only thing that made me refrain from giving it a perfect rating was that I had to ask for help to put it on. But, it could just be me, had to figure it out on my own!

Dondrea