ONYC Hair Reviews – Submit your ONYC Hair Review Experience

ONYC HAIR REVIEWS

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 547 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

Submit your ONYC Hair Review Experience. Are you one of our Awesome Customers? Share your ONYC Hair Review Experience Now! Our customers’ feedbacks help us to grow, improve and serve you better…
Share:
  • 270
    Shares
 

READ ONYC Hair Reviews – ONYC Hair CUSTOMER Review

          Read ONYC Hair Reviews and see why our customers LOVE ONYC  Virgin Hair Extensions.

I’m a very satisfied Customer!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

I had always been skeptical about my weave purchases due to my past experiences with sellers. But my experience with ONYC has been smooth and pleasing.
I have bought two so far, one for me and one for my sister, and we’re both super satisfied. The product was delivered on time. I feel like this is going to be my regular relaxed weave from now on. My sister is not super into weaves, so I had to talk her into wearing it, but she now loves it and looked stunning. This is really great stuff—not to mention the super affordable price. I want to buy another one soon. Still thinking of what style to go for next.

Monica Wilkerson

Great customer service.

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

Great communication & response to questions; prompt shipment

LittleMissTaMyra

I Love Everything About This Hair.

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

I love everything about the Kinky curl frontal closures, but what strikes me most is the density and baby hair that comes with the closure, making it even more realistic. It’s so detailed that everything is at the right length and looks absolutely amazing. The shipment was quick and upon receiving the closures, there was NO smell at all and everything felt so soft. Even after washing and combing the curls prior to installation, they still look and felt the same! The quality is so impressive, to the point I always rave about it to my friends and recommend it to my stylist.

pamela823

I love this hair! I LOVE the texture.

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

This is such a great quality of hair! It comes in cute ONYC pouch packaging. What I LOVE the most is the texture, it looks like African American Relaxed hair, so real looking. Now I natural and use the ONYC Fro Out Kinky Straight hair but I love this hair, will recommend for those Relaxed girls out there!

oliviagod

Amazing Results.

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I am a cosmetologist and my goal is to provide very natural hair extensions for my clients.
I ordered this for one of my clients and the result was amazing.
It blended so well with her hair. The quality of the tip is great, the glue lasted for a while.
Thanks ONYC Hair for your various options and constantly thinking about the natural hair community.
PS: I will love this in Golden Collection, just a thought ONYC Hair!

breeknowshair

LOVE, LOVE the Fro Out clip in!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

LOVE, LOVE the Fro Out clip in! It matched perfectly with my blown out kinky curly hair.
My hair gets a little thinner after I blow dry it and this clip in give me back my confidence. ABSOLUTELY NO ONE knows they are not mine, hahaha:)

courtney88

This hair is one of my best additions. Good job!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

I have been using and collecting weave products for over a year now, and this light yaki weave is one of my best additions.
Compared to all my previous purchases, this yaki weave by OYNC is much more natural-looking and blends perfectly with my hair. Its flowing texture and shine just leave me impressed all the time. It’s thick and soft, and there’s little to no shedding. It has helped me achieve that straight, airy, and relaxed perm look I always wanted. It also seems durable, and it’s sown really well. It’s a bit shinier than expected, but everything’s good. The texture still stands out. I’m planning to buy another one soon. Just not sure what to get next. But thanks ONYC for such a trusted seller. Good job!

Janeka

Beautiful Hair.

4.0 rating
May 19, 2020

I’m only giving 4 stars because some the i-tips were very thick and hard to get through the link. The hair itself is beautiful and lovely just improve the tips PLEASE!

L_nicole

This hair worth every penny I spent.

5.0 rating
May 13, 2020

I fell in love with my ONYC Hair as soon as I saw it. I purchased the Mongolian Kinky Curl, 3C-4A. It matched my hair texture perfectly. I am currently transitioning from relaxed to natural hair. I am 10 months into my journey and needed hair that would match my natural curl pattern and provide a protective style as I transition. I have received so many compliments and questions on how I was able to receive such a magnificent curl. In this photo, I have in a 12 and 14 inch. The hair is so wonderful, I plan to keep it and reuse it at a later date. However, I plan to purchase more of this hair in a longer length. This hair was worth every penny. ONYC has a customer for life!

Ivy Williams

It blends amazingly with my hair

5.0 rating
May 9, 2020

There’s no doubt, this is the most decent hair I ever received. At first, I was hesitant because I’m not sure how it’s going to look like in reality. But it never disappoints me. I ordered three bundles of the 22” and all of them are really good and have passed my standards. This kinky curly hair weave is one of the best hair products for me. I love the fact that it blends amazingly with my hair. It matches well and I couldn’t ask for more. For sure, I’m going to buy more of their products and I’m excited to try them all already.

Munachi

The product is very good

5.0 rating
April 25, 2020

The product is very good. The hair looks and feels very natural! It’s quite easy to curl and straighten just like a real Brazilian straight hair. In fact, I don’t put in much effort to straighten it. My use of flat iron with this hair is very minimal, and, even if I don’t use it at all, it’s still very flowy. It gives off this natural flowy hair. I love that I can shampoo my hair with this closure on, and I have minimal problems with shedding. ONYC has also been very accommodating throughout the whole transaction. I had questions, a lot of them, because I wanted to be sure of the details, and they were very patient with me.

moni2fine

I’m Glad I Found ONYC.

5.0 rating
April 14, 2020

I have been extremely happy with the quality of this hair. With previous hair I would have to constantly brush it throughout the day and would always get tangles. I tie in a silk wrap at night, get up in the morning, brush it out and that’s it until I’m ready for bed again. I use my straightener on it probably once a week if not less. Such low maintenance!I had the hair in for 2 months and have just had it removed (to relax my roots) and used the same hair again as it is in perfect condition. It’s so hard to find a texture to match relaxed hair in the UK so I’m glad I found ONYC . (Thanks to you tube) just need more lengths!

Sian808

I Truly Love This Hair!!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I must say I really love this hair!
This is the Mongolian Tight-Kinky 3C-4A. When I first had it installed the shedding for me was very minimal. The texture is exactly what I wanted. Because I am natural I wanted a natural weave to match my hair… With minimal manipulation, no one could tell at all. I was very pleased and received so many compliments from men and women. I would definitely purchase again. I truly loved this hair!!! I used most of the two packs that I purchased in the 12” length in this image.

Jessica

Fantastic Hair! I’m so happy.

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

It has been so difficult finding natural and real hair that matched my own. I always saw something of different shades or textures but never exact. And if I did find anything close to my hair type, it always ended up feeling wiry or low-quality. I was about to give up my search when I stumbled upon ONYC Hair Relaxed straight hair. I ordered both the weft and frontal closure! The wefts look so natural to the point that people get surprised if I mention I’m wearing full extensions with frontal closures. Plus, they’re very easy to maintain no matter what I do. From exercise to work, it stays put and still looks fantastic.

moorsJhon

I love this hair, Its great.

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I love this hair. It does not shed or tangle. I have used it over and over again. I ordered color #4 and it really looks close to the picture. This hair is great, finally, I do not have to color my hair which is a great thing:)

Mitzie Johnson

OMG, the wave pattern is stunning!

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

I purchased this hair a while ago, and when it came it was so soft and beautiful and was in a gorgeous body wave formation; I was avoiding the co-wash because I thought it was going to be ruined, but I was advised that it will actually make it look better. OMG, the wave pattern is stunning! It is beautiful and silky, I am just waiting on my closure, and I will be installing my wig.

SugarTney

It worth the price

4.0 rating
February 19, 2020

This is my first time purchasing hair online and I really love what I bought. You might understand if I’m a little bit skeptical about it at first but as soon as I opened the pack I knew that this hair is worth the price I paid for it. This kinky curly hair closure has a little bit of shedding but I have store bought ones that shed like crazy, this one, not so much. Only a few strands of hair at a time and it’s usually when I comb and detangle, which I guess should be pretty normal. What I love about this is that I have gotten a lot of compliments with this from my friends and especially my husband. Hair still looks lovely to this day.

Omeasha Rivers

I really love this hair and it’s affordable.

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

The hair is soft and full. I really love this weave, and I can really tell great workmanship from pure crap. And I can tell this is made with great quality hair. The ends are really healthy, which is what I usually dislike about the previous ones I bought from other companies.
When I received the product, I tried running my fingers through the strands, and there was no shedding at all. It’s usually what I do to immediately tell If I bought right or wrong. I received my order fast enough, and now, I’ve been wearing this all week.
And oh, it doesn’t have any sort of annoying smell and it’s affordable. I think I have found my go-to weave shop now for affordable and high-quality deals. Thank you ONYC! Till my next purchase. Xoxo

Ijeoma Amadi

It’s amazing!

4.0 rating
December 27, 2019

The quality is the real deal. I’m not afraid of having anyone touch it because I know that they would only feel the smoothness of the hair. It’s amazing! Now I have that sleek Brazilian straight hair look, and I just know that it will be flowy, smooth, and silky all at the same time! It would have been perfect had it been a bit longer. Actually, the length wasn’t too bad. I can still do tons of hairstyles with the length. I just expected it to be longer based on the picture so that was the only downside for me. But, as I said, the quality makes up for it.

Vieratwin

The Perfect Clip-In Extensions.

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

It was a bit difficult looking for the perfect clip-in extensions that worked well for my hair. I found ONYC kinky straight soft and fluffy, though it didn’t have the enough volume I wanted at first, I bought more hair for additional fee. Since I found out about ONYC’s kinky collection, I have been hooked. It was so easy to apply, and it stayed put the entire day, without it falling out even when accidentally yanked or when I brush it! The hair itself felt so natural and I had no issues with it. Plus, it’s been a few weeks and still holds up, looking amazing and feeling like it’s still brand new.

jeanemom

I love the natural look this hair gives!

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

This one is really recommendable! I love the natural look this yaki hair closure gives! With others, I would usually feel satisfied, but not really ecstatic, you know? Don’t get me wrong, I’ve used other hair closures of great quality as well. But, this one, for me, just takes the prize! I love the color, I love the look, I even love the smell – well the lack of it. Products like this usually have their own smell, not really a bad one, but just not natural. I feel like if someone comes near me, I would be very comfortable with my hair, at least, knowing that it doesn’t look or smell fake. Right now, I really don’t have anything bad to say about it. Good job, ONYC!

Alexandra Thomas

I am so thrilled to have discovered ONYC.

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

This hair is amazing. What you see on their website is exactly what you get when the package arrives. I am so thrilled to have discovered ONYC and bought their kinky curly hair weave from them. When I took it out of the package, I made sure to co-wash it thoroughly and allowed it to dry before using it. For maintenance, I use a coconut curling cream plus a little bit of coconut oil in a spray bottle and spritz the hair every morning and comb it. That’s it. Very little shedding and not much tangling even when I go through my usual busy day. It’s soft and easy to comb. Really great hair.

nalanyc

Grab This Hair!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I am done keeping my ONYC Hair a secret. I have been a customer before for a very long time! If you see my picture, you will swear, it’s all mine, yep, this hair is that good.
The texture matches perfectly with my relaxed hair. It even has the slightly coarse texture like relaxed African American relaxed hair!!
I wish the color is darker though. To achieve a darker 1B, I use Dark and lovely in natural black color. It gave it the 1B color the beauty supply yaki hair has minus the tangling and plastic look of yaki hair. If you want that nice yaki texture but having the real hair look, then grab this hair.

candiceo8

I absolutely LOVE this hair.

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

I installed ONYC® Mongolian Body 2 Wavy about SIX weeks ago. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair. It’s very easy to maintain. Some days I do not do anything to it but just comb through and it always has a nice wave-like the Kardashian’s hair. I get it washed and set by the Dominicans every two weeks. This hair is just like your own so I treat it like my own which means I use good hair products. I’m currently on my second install and it is as when I first received it. ONYC® is definitely worth the price.

ladyylecka

I’m happy I found ONYC Hair, its worthwhile

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

It’s my first time buying yaki hair weave, and I’m loving it. It’s soft and shiny and everything nice. This is the second weave I ever bought, and I don’t know exactly what’s best and what’s worst. But I can say this is a great one. The only criteria that matter most for me are how natural it looks. The last thing I want is to wear something that looks dead fake. And I’m happy I ran into something worthwhile. The best part of it all is that I didn’t have to spend a lot. I’ve been looking for nice weave for like a month, browsing lots and lots of sites for better deals. The others are too expensive, and this is one of the most reasonably priced ones I came across. Was crossing my fingers since my friends bought some online and received crappy stuff, and I’m happy I got one great purchase right here. Thanks a lot!

Imani John

The hair is beautiful, love it!

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I saw this hair on youtube, it looked so beautiful that I went through the risk of spending a lot of money. The hair is beautiful, love it! The wave is so natural and sexy. I get compliments from my 20-year-old son! That is a miracle! With this hair, I get a lot of compliments you can not imagine, and the most important is that I personally like the way it looks on me. I see myself beautiful with this hair! Thank you ONYC! I live in Costa Rica and got this hair super fast, the customer service is the best, they had so much patience with me:)

Elena

I love the natural colors.

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I love the many natural color options form this selection. Shipping was fast, will buy gain.

Beranique

Very Sleek, highly recommended

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I don’t usually leave comments about products I buy online, but I’m really so happy about this purchase that I can’t afford to not leave one. This hair is as thick as it can get, and it’s probably the best one that I have ever had. This is like the fourth of fifth hair extension I bought online, and I must say it’s the best I’ve got– although two of the other ones I have are way more expensive.
When I tried it on for the first time, I was surprised that I didn’t have to use all that I bought because the hair was thick enough to cover my head, and it looks very natural! I highly recommend this hair weave. Love everything about it! I don’t regret a thing! Just awesome!

Julie Irvin

ONYC Hair helps me boost my confidence

5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

I really understand losing self-confidence from having thin hair because I myself have done through that stage before. Thankfully through the help of a friend who recommended me to use ONYC Hair Relaxed Perm, I restore my beauty and feeling prettier. If you are looking for a really effective solution to hair thinning, this is something you should give a shot.

Therese

I Love my relax perm hair.

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

like isn’t even the word! I Love my relax perm hair…It looks REALLY natural and I give ONYC 2 Thumbs up!!

phillydivas113

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

 CUSTOM ORDER ITEM, COMING SOON!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Custom-order items are not available for immediate shipment. 

Items will be available within 6 to 12 weeks from your order confirmation date.

Please order an in-stock item if you do not wish to wait! The custom-order item is non-refundable. It is also non-exchangeable unless the wrong item is received. It is great for those that want a particular length/ or color we do not stock.

Discount codes are not redeemable on Custom Order.

 

ONYC Hair Rewards Point

ONYC® CUSTOMER RAVE PHOTO GUIDELINES

To ensure uniformity we ask that all photos meet our Customer Rave guidelines before being submitted.
We ask that you adhere to below guidelines please:

•Large clear size preferred (1MB +)

•No selfie unless it is as an additional image. It will be great to have a friend/ family to capture the image, so they can capture your side and back view.

•Only submit photos with clear, non-busy backgrounds. The hair must be the focus.

•Send a minimum of a forward-facing and side profile photo.

•Minimum of two portrait size photos required.

•Only submit clear, non-blurry photos.

•We prefer photos with just you, if it is a group picture, each individual must be wearing our product.

For an example of photos acceptable for Customer Rave, Click Here to see any of our featured customers

If there are any questions about the Questionnaire or submitting your Customer Rave, please do not hesitate to contact us.

ONYC Curly Length Guide

FIRST TIME TRYING ONYC® TIGHT KINKY 3C-4A?

Is this your first time trying Kinky Curly Hair? If so, please try our 3B-3C in manageable lengths instead!

DO NOT BUY THIS HAIR AND EXPECT TO TAME IT!  The Tight Kinky 3C-4A has a tighter curl with a coarse texture.

A lower luster with coarse texture equates to a higher tendency to look frizzier and bushier…

Looking frizzy is the very best characteristics of this hair.  It will not be Tight Kinky without the frizzy.

Reward Points

Get 2% back in rewards on every purchase. rack up your points and upgrade to gold, platinum, or diamond status!

HOW IT WORKS

Points are credited to your account once your order is sent out.

Rewards points accumulate
on your account as you shop
(you’ll be eligible for Gold,
Platinum or Diamond status)

The value of your Reward Points will be awarded for upgrades and discounts.

MORE WAYS TO GAIN

Write Review

Share Referral Link

Submit Photo

ONYC Hair Free Shipping
Local Pickup

Order Online, Pick up at the Warehouse

Pickup from our warehouse in Rockville, MD – FREE

Important Note:

1. Please ONLY arrive for pickup when your order status says “Ready for Pickup” You can always find the status of your order by visiting your Order History Page.

2. You will also receive an email from us once your order status changes to “Ready for Pickup”

3. This is usually within 24 hrs of “confirmed payment” for the “In-stock” item. For the “Back-Order” or “Custom-Order” items, you will also receive an email when your order is back in stock and ready for a pickup.

4. If your order is via a credit card, we will require the original credit card used and photo ID to reconfirm your identity for security purposes. Please note to come with these 2 documents.

Local Pickup Days/ Time: 

Pickup Address: ONYC Hair Warehouse, 611 Lofstrand LN, Rockville, MD 20850
 

Pickup Days: Monday – Friday (excluding public holidays)

Pickup Time: 11 am – 4 pm EST

ONYC Hair Rewards Point

ONYC® CUSTOMER RAVE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

ONYC® Hair cannot consider photographs submitted on behalf of another person. Photographs are selected for publication at the sole discretion of the ONYC® Hair team. There will be no payment for publication.

ONYC® Hair may cut, edit, crop or arrange your photograph(s) or graphic as we think fit to appear on the ONYC® Hair websites and company blog, and we may remove your photograph(s) or graphics at any time. Your public name will be published alongside your photograph(s) or graphic, but we may modify any comments which you submit along with your photograph(s) or graphic before publishing.

IMPORTANT: You retain ownership of the copyright of your photograph as its author and you are free to republish it wherever you wish and in whatever medium you want.

By submitting your photograph for “Customer Rave” consideration, you represent and warrant that:

• You own the rights to any and all submitted photos and confirm that none of the submitted photos contain any third- party materials and/or content that you do not have permission to use.

• You further warrant and represent that your photograph is not obscene, defamatory, or in breach of any applicable legislation or regulations.

• You: a) give ONYC® Hair permission to publish your photos on the ONYC® Hair websites and company blog; b) Grant ONYC® Hair a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide license to republish your photos; c) Give ONYC® Hair permission to use your public name, town or city.

Employment Disclaimer

I certify that my answers are true and complete to the best of my knowledge.

I hereby authorize and its designated agents and representatives to conduct a comprehensive review of my background causing a consumer report and/or an investigative consumer report to be generated for employment and/or volunteer purposes.

I understand that the scope of the consumer report/ investigative consumer report may include, but is not limited to the following areas: verification of social security number; credit reports, current and previous residences; employment history, education background, character references; drug testing, civil and criminal history records from any criminal justice agency in any or all federal, state, county jurisdictions; driving records, birth records, and any other public records.

If this application leads to employment, I understand that false or misleading information in my application or interview may result in my release.

IMPORTANT: THIS IS A CUSTOM ORDER ITEM, NOT AN IN-STOCK ITEM

Custom-order items are not available for immediate shipment. Items will be available within 6 to 12 weeks from your order confirmation date.

Please order an in-stock item if you do not wish to wait! The custom-order item is non-refundable. It is also non-exchangeable unless the wrong item is received.

Make sure to review full product detail including the FAQ if available. This is to make sure the item you are ordering is the right item for you!

Discount codes are not redeemable on Custom Order.

I understand and I still want it.

 

Terms & Conditions

Conditions of Use

Welcome to the ONYC® International Web site. Please carefully read below as it contains important details about your rights and obligations as well as limitations and exclusions that may apply to you. By using this Web site YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY ITS CONDITIONS OF USE (explained below), PRIVACY POLICY and all disclaimers and terms and conditions that appear elsewhere on this ONYC International Website.

ONYC International reserves the right to make changes to this Web site and its Conditions of Use at any time. Each time you use this site, you should visit and review the then current Conditions of Use, and Privacy Policy that apply to your transactions and use of this site. If you are dissatisfied ONYC International Web site, its content or Conditions of Use and Legal Notices, you agree that your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using ONYC International Web site at this time.

User

Tampering with the site, misrepresenting the identity of a user or conducting fraudulent activities on the site is prohibited. All intending customer of ONYC International must register on our site and have an account in other to place an order. We only allow one account per user. Please note you cannot change the email address on your account so ensure you use your primary email address to register on our site.

Right to Change Sites

ONYC International reserve the right, at any time in our sole discretion, to: modify, suspend or discontinue the Sites or any service, content, feature or product offered through the Sites, with or without notice; modify and/or waive any fees charged in connection with the Sites; and/or offer opportunities to some or all users of the Sites. You agree that we shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Site, or any service, content, feature or product offered through the Sites.

Site Contents

The Sites and the Contents are intended solely for personal, non-commercial use. You may download or copy the Contents and other downloadable materials displayed on the Sites for your personal use only. No right, title or interest in any downloaded Content is transferred to you as a result of any such downloading or copying. You may not reproduce (except as noted above), publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell or exploit in any way any of the Contents or the Sites.

Unless otherwise specified, the Sites and the Contents are intended to promote ONYC International products and services. The content on this site does not constitute professional advice. You should consult your professional hair stylist, cosmetologist or dermatologist. ONYC International is not responsible for any medical or health problems that may result from your engaging in any activities described on this site or from any information you obtain from this site.

Personal Information Submitted Through the Sites

Your submission of personal information through the Sites is governed by our PRIVACY POLICY which can be reached by clicking on this image icon located at the footer section of the Sites. This Agreement incorporates by reference the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy.

 

Other Submissions

Apart from your personal information, any communication or material you send to the ONYC International site, electronically or otherwise, including but not limited to data, questions, comments, suggestions, or submissions is and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you send to the ONYC International site may be used by ONYC International for any purpose including but not limited to the modification, reproduction, transmission, disclosure, publication, broadcast, and posting. By submitting material to ONYC International, you irrevocably transfer and assign to ONYC International, and forever waive and agree never to assert, any copyrights, “moral” rights, rights of publicity or to privacy, or other intellectual property or proprietary rights that you may have in such material. ONYC International is free to use, without obligation of any kind, any ideas, concepts, techniques, or know-how contained in any communication you send to the ONYC International site for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing manufacturing, and marketing products and services.

Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

By using the ONYC LLC, you expressly agree that use of the ONYC LLC Web site is at your sole risk. ONYC LLC website is provided on an “AS IS” and “as available” basis. Neither ONYC LLC”, affiliates, subsidiaries or designees nor each of their respective officers, directors, employees, agents, third-party content providers, designers, contractors, distributors, merchants, or the like (collectively, “Associates”) warrant that use of the ONYC LLC Web site will be uninterrupted or error-free. Neither ONYC LLC nor its Associates warrant the accuracy, integrity or completeness of the content provided on the ONYC International Web site or the products or services offered for sale on the ONYC LLC Web site. Further, ONYC LLC makes no representation that content provided on the ONYC LLC Web site is applicable to, or appropriate for use in, locations outside of the United States. ONYC LLC and its Associates specifically disclaim all warranties, whether expressed or implied, including but not limited to warranties of title, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. No oral advice or written information given by ONYC LLC or its Associates shall create a warranty.

Under no circumstances shall ONYC LLC or its Associates be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages that result from your use of or inability to use the ONYC LLC Web site, including but not limited to reliance by you on any information obtained from the ONYC LLC Web site that results in mistakes, omissions, interruptions, deletion or corruption of files, viruses, delays in operation or transmission, or any failure of performance. The foregoing Limitation of Liability shall apply in any action, whether in contract, tort or any other claim, even if an authorized representative of ONYC LLC has been advised of or should have known of the possibility of such damages. User hereby acknowledges that this paragraph shall apply to all content, merchandise and services available through the ONYC LLC Web site. Customer agrees that for any liability related to the purchase of services not bundled with products under this agreement, ONYC LLC is not liable or responsible for any amount of damages above the aggregate dollar amount paid by the customer for the purchase of services under this agreement.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold ONYC LLC harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, costs, and expenses, including attorneys’ fees, arising from or related to your use of the Sites and/or your breach of any representation, warranty, or other provision of the Agreement.

Copyrights

Images of people or places displayed on the ONYC LLC site are either the property of, or used with permission by, ONYC LLC. Use of these images by you or other third parties is prohibited unless expressly permitted in the Terms of Use or elsewhere on the ONYC LLC site. Any unauthorized use of these images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and other applicable regulations and statutes. Any product, service, program or technology described in any document published by ONYC LLC on this site may be the subject of other intellectual property rights owned by ONYC LLC. Any such right that is not expressly licensed hereunder is reserved by ONYC LLC.

User Comments, Feedback, and Other Submissions

ONYC International is pleased to hear from users and welcomes your comments regarding our products and services. (collectively, “Comments”), you agree that we may, at any time, without restriction, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate, and otherwise use in any medium any Comments that you forward to ONYC International. ONYC International is and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any Comments in confidence; (2) to pay compensation for any Comments; or (3) to respond to any Comments. ONYC International has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any Comments.

You agree that your Comments will not violate any right of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy or other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your Comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Sites. You may not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or otherwise mislead ONYC International as to the origin of any Comments. You are solely responsible for any Comments you make and their accuracy. ONYC International takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any Comments posted by your or any third party.

Product Information

ONYC International website has lots of information regarding our products. We have the “overview” page and the “details” tab, PLEASE ensure to properly review the “details” tab and visit corresponding links if provided. By successfully placing your order via our website, we assume that you have read all the details regarding to your product of interest.

The prices displayed on the Sites are quoted in U.S. Dollars.

Color Display

ONYC International attempts to display product images shown on the site as accurately as possible. We will make every effort to match each order to your exact specifications but keep in mind that the conditions that these photos were taken was under studio lighting and colors will also vary from monitor to monitor. Use the color chart as a general guide, but not a literal one.

NOTE FOR “NATURAL BLACK AND NATURAL BROWN HAIR

Please ensure to read “details” tab on individual product page. Because these two colors are natural hair color, each individual piece comes from a separate donor we cannot guarantee exact hair color shade. In some cases we may have natural lighter or darker pieces that are available upon request but not guaranteed. Please be forewarned, a slight color variation will not be a reason to request an exchange. You may add in comment session upon checkout with your natural color preference and we will do our best to meet your request based on the inventory on hand.

Texture Display

Due to the fact that ONYC International offers 100% virgin cuticle human hair which is real hair from a real donor, each individual pouch comes from a separate donor we cannot guarantee exact hair texture. Even with our processed Mongolian line, the only process done on it is to change the curl pattern. This means that the hair will maintain the natural characteristics, some hair comes naturally silkier, coarser, dull, shinier, thicker or thinner diameter. Each characteristic affect the way the hair behaves/reacts to weather and product. This is the dynamic of virgin hair and is beyond our control. Depending on the batch you receive, you will consult your professional stylist and adapt to the maintenance routine for that type of hair.

We have tried our best to categorize the texture based on curl pattern, the image provided are guidelines only and not a direct literal one. We cannot guarantee a courser, silkier or curlier batch. A slight texture variation will not be a reason to request an exchange.

Image Display

The images showed on the site must be used as a general guide, but not a literal one. Due to the dynamic of real hair, the way you style or treat the hair will affect the actual finished look. Keep in mind that the conditions that these photos were taken was under studio lighting and colors, textures and sizes will also vary from monitor to monitor. The “Details” tab and actual product will determine what you’re ordering.

Errors, Inaccuracies, and Omissions

Product availability, prices are offers are subject to change without any notice. Occasionally there may be information on ONYC International website that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, and availability. Errors will be corrected where discovered, and ONYC LLC reserves the right to revoke any stated offer and to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions including after an order has been submitted and whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase, we will contact you with an option to cancel or process your order. If you wish to process the order, we will require you to pay for the difference if less payment is captured or we will issue you a refund of the excess amount if more payment is captured. If you wish to cancel your order, ONYC International will issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the charge. Individual bank policies will dictate when this amount is credited to your account.

Pricing Policy

Our website will display the current selling price. Prices and offers are subject to change without notice.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL for discontinued and clearance item.

Sales Tax Policy

ONYC International collects and remits sales tax as required by U.S. 6% Virginia Sales Tax applies to all orders shipped to the state of Virginia.

Sales tax are based on full price.

Payment Option/ Terms

Currently, we accept (1) all major credit cards (2) Western Union and (3) Bank Wire transfer.

Terms of payment are always 100% upfront. As soon as you place an order online via credit card option, note that your credit card will be charged immediately.

WE TAKE CREDIT CARD FRAUD SERIOUSLY. All Credit card fraud and theft of our merchandise will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

To process order going to a different address other than your billing address MUST require you to fill out a credit card authorization form and verify your credit card. This includes submitting the image of your credit card and other supporting documentation before your shipment can be processed. Please review more details of our PAYMENT OPTION.

Promotional Materials

Coupon Code: Promotional Codes are debited at the time an order is placed. Coupons will automatically be redeemed to purchase totals, up to the total purchase amount. Coupons must be used prior to their noted expiration date, additional terms of the coupon and within a single transaction. Coupon cannot be combined with the additional offer, it is void if you cancel or return your purchase.

Product Availability

Our entire inventory is online and most time will be accurate. For any reason, including system error that your product is out of stock, unavailable or if we are just simply unable to fulfill your order we will contact you immediately to find out if you are interested in receiving a substitution. If a substitution is not acceptable you may wish to cancel the sale in which case, we will refund the full amount we charged on your credit card.

Order Validating/Acceptance/Confirmation

Your receipt of electronic or other forms of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. The ONYC International Web site reserves the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason.

Although our system charges you immediately after placing your order, this is NOT a guarantee that we will immediately ship out your order. After you place an order using our shopping cart, we will check the information you give us for validity, by verifying your method of payment or shipping address we reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors. We also reserve the right to reject any order you place with us, and/or to limit quantities on any order, without giving any reason.

If we reject your order, we will attempt to notify you using the e-mail address you have given us with the order. We will process a refund for the charge that has been made against your card.

Order Processing

We require at least 48hrs to process a confirmed order. By confirmed orders, we mean orders that have passed our payment and shipping terms. Make sure to review our payment and shipping terms before placing your order.

Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. All orders received before 2:00 pm are processed as next business day order. Orders placed over the weekend will be considered next business day order. Once shipped, orders arrive within the estimated time frame selected on your SHIPPING OPTION checkout.

For your protection, all hair orders over $50 require signature confirmation upon receiving.

Order Changes/Cancellation

You CANNOT cancel your order once placed. We will honor a mild order change prior to shipment up until the status changes to “In progress”

We do not issue a refund but we can gladly exchange your item if you wish. Also, note that no exchange will be issued on packages returned due to a bad address, refused upon delivery and unclaimed.

Order Limitations/ Limited Quantities

ONYC International, at its own discretion, limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. We reserve the right to reject any order you place with us, and/or or to limit quantities on any order, without giving any reason.

These restrictions may include orders placed by the previously ordered customer, using the same ONYC International Web site account, the same credit card, and orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event we make a change to an order, we will attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail address you registered with on our site.

If we reject your order, we will generally attempt to notify you using the e-mail address you registered with on our site.

International Order

At this time, If your billing address is address other than USA, we ONLY accept Wire Transfer OR Western Union for ALL orders. Just check out via Wire Transfer or western union. There will be an additional $20 fee for International Bank Wire Transfer.

Please review our INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING for additional information.

Shipping/ Order Tracking

All orders placed on this site are subject to product availability and will be shipped according to ONYC International shipping policies. Our system will automatically send you an update once your order status changes. This update includes your shipping update and tracking number once your order is shipped.

It is your responsibility to track your order especially if your shipping option is “United States Postal Service” this is because they will only attempt delivery once and afterward you must go the local post office to pick up your item. Failure to do so will warrant the item returned to us. In that case, we will charge you additional shipping fee to reship your item.

Please review our SHIPPING POLICY for additional information on shipping options, transit times, rates and policies.

Return/ Exchange Policy

All sales made through the ONYC International Web site are subject to ONYC International return policy.

ONYC International is a reputable hair extension company. We take so much pride and pay attention to details to the product we ship to our customers. Everything package goes through a rigorous quality control process to make sure you are receiving the best quality product possible. All hair orders are thoroughly inspected before shipping. Our goal is to have satisfied returning customer hence have maintained over 95% positive feedback from our customers.

Due to the nature of our products and for hygienic reason, all sales are final. We do not offer REFUNDS on a successfully processed and shipped order; you will receive a STORE CREDIT. · We suggest that you request for a sample where applicable before investing in the hair if you are not familiar with Our Hair. Also, note that return due to a slight color variation will not be authorized.

Please review our RETURN/EXCHANGE policy for a complete explanation of the return policy.

Return Fraud

We take ALL Return Fraud seriously. All incidents must be reported to authority to the fullest length of law.

Return frauds include but not limited to:

Returning a counterfeit product that is not the product ordered.

Purchasing merchandise for short-term use with the intent to return the item Purchasing higher priced merchandise with the intention of returning the item(s) claiming the lower priced item was received.

Product Defect/ Replacements

ONYC International take great pride in our product, each package is a product of 100% FULL CUTICLE human hair, hence certifies and guarantee that.

PLEASE NOTE: Thoroughly review your product including the weft before removing your label. You can also do a few strand tests on the weft to determine the integrity and quality of the hair prior to using it. Since this is natural hair, it will be is reactive of products used, how it’s installed, the environment and maintenance routine.

Due to hygienic reason, we will not accept any product without the label and packaging intact.

However, if you already installed the hair and feel you have received any product that is defective you must contact us within 14 calendar days from the date your item was received. We will also require you submitting corresponding details and evidence which includes images of the product in question, then we will require you to send us the product back, this means you will need to uninstall the extension.

Please note that waiting longer to install or uninstall the hair will make it void for any sort of review, we simply cannot accept the product at that time. Although no refunds are permitted we will address the quality issue at once.

If ONYC International verifies and agrees that the product is defective in any way, ONYC International will then exchange or replace the item.

Please NOTE that you will be responsible for paying costs associated with returning the ONYC product(s) if we do not validate the product defect issue.

If the customer selects a product in exchange of greater value, they will be responsible for paying the additional cost of the item.

Lost item/Insurance

In the rare event that your order never arrives, notification of lost items must be received within 14days from receipt of the shipping confirmation e-mail. Please view our INSURANCE POLICY here.

Dispute Resolution

Mindful of the high cost of litigation, not only in dollars but also in time and energy, both you and ONYC LLC agree to the following dispute resolution procedure: In the event of any controversy, claim, action or dispute arising out of or related to any transaction conducted on the Sites, or the breach, enforcement, interpretation, or validity of this Agreement or any part of it (“Dispute”), the party asserting the Dispute shall first try in good faith to settle such dispute by providing written notice to the other party describing the facts and circumstances (including any relevant documentation) of the Dispute and allowing the receiving party 30 days in which to respond to or settle the Dispute.

Both you and ONYC LLC agree that this dispute resolution procedure is a condition precedent which must be satisfied prior to initiate any litigation or filing any claim against the other party.

Termination of Use

ONYC International may, in its sole discretion, terminate your account or your use of the ONYC International website at any time. ONYC International reserves the right to change, suspend or discontinue all or any aspects of the ONYC International Web site at any time without prior notice.

Enquiry regarding further clarification about our Terms and Conditions or general questions should be forwarded to contact us.

ONYC Closure Advantage
ONYC Hair Certificate Of Authenticity

ONYC® ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY

 

Updated: January 10, 2020

The information we collect, how it’s used, to whom it’s shared to, as well as the choices given to control access, and update your info is what our privacy policy covers.

We do our best to create this policy in a typical human voice for better understanding. However, if you still have more questions regarding anything in this policy, then feel free to contact us. 

We Prioritize Your Security
Your security and protection is our top priority. We implement many important security measures which are used to maintain the safety of your personal information when entering, submitting, and accessing your personal information. Our website utilizes SSL, which further protects personal data.

We don’t transfer, sell, or trade user information to other parties. However, this doesn’t include third parties we trust to assist us in website operation, conducting our business, and improving our services for you. We make sure that the parties we use to agree to keep such information used confidential.

Also, we might release information when deemed appropriate to comply with law and enforcement, to enforce our website policies, as well as to protect ours and others’ rights, safety, and property.

Furthermore, non-personal visitor information might be provided to other third parties, which will be used for advertising or marketing purposes.

The Information Collected
We collect personal information you willingly give us, or information we request for when using and interacting with our services. For instance, when you order or register on our website, we ask you to enter importable details about you, like your:
Unique username
• Email address
• Phone number
• Billing and shipping address
• Birthdate (optional)
• Credit Card Company (Note that we DON’T have access to full credit card details unless required to fill up verification, which is not required when shipping your order to your billing address)

Besides this, you will also share with us any information sent through our website and services, like reviews, comments votes, videos, and photos.

Furthermore, when you contact our Support team and communicate with our company, we collect information you volunteer to give and is asked of us.

Information Chosen to Share Via Social Login
Besides registering your account via email, we also offer social media login through Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn or Google, which is to make your transaction experiences seamless and easier.

You also have the opportunity to connect to our website through their API upon or after registration. If you connect to our website through your social media accounts, we will store, use, and collect such information given in accordance with our privacy policy, as well as information you agreed that your social media accounts can provide to our website through its API.

Your agreement, and access to your information, occurs when you accept or allow your social media account to register our website for you, or when connecting it to ONYCHair.com

The information our website may access, collect and store may include the following (only as allowed by you, your social media API, and your account’s privacy settings):
Your name
• Profile photo
• Email address
• Location
Other information made publicly available by you on your connected social media account

Your Information Collected by Cookies
Just like many websites and online services, we might use cookies and other advertising identifiers. These are used to collect information regarding your browser, web activity, and your device.

Cookies are small files which websites and service providers transfer to your device’s hard drive through the Web browser you use (only if you permit). This would enable the said website or service provider’s system to recognize your browser, capturing and remembering information.

We use cookies to save and understand your preferences for your next visits, also keeping track of advertisements and compiling aggregate data about website traffic and interaction. This is so we are able to provide even better website experience.

But if you prefer not to allow websites to use your cookies and information, you are able to remove or reject such through your browser settings or from your device. But do take note that when you remove or reject cookies, it can affect both availability and function of our website services.

We might also contract with third party service providers, who assist us to understand our visitors better. These service providers aren’t allowed to use any information collected on our behalf, only except when helping us in conducting and improving our business to better serve you.

How We Use Your Information
Again, your data security is important to us. We make sure that our company and website does NOT use your personal information for any illegal matters. Information collected from you will only be used for:

Contacting You:
Your personal information, whether private or public, won’t be exchanged, transferred, or given to other companies for whatever reason without consent other than for the sole purpose to deliver your purchased service or product.

Emailing You:
The email address you have given for processing your order will only be used for us to send you updates and information regarding your order. We may also send promotional emails, surveys, and contents. If you choose to unsubscribe from such emails, you are able to do so by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the mailing list, or by emailing us at prandmedia@onychair.com using the subject, “unsubscribe.”

Third Parties Due to Legal Purposes
We might share information about you if we believe that doing such is required for:

• Complying with valid legal processes, laws, rules, regulations, or by government request.

• Investigating, remedying, or enforcing any violations of our Terms of Service.

• Protecting the property safety, and rights of us and our users.

• Detecting and resolving fraud or other security concerns.

Revisions of Our Privacy Policy
We might change our privacy policy every now and then. When we do, we notify all our users in various ways. Sometimes, we let you know through revising the date on top of our privacy policy, which is available on our app and website.

Other times, we show you additional notice, like adding statements on our website and providing you with notifications through the app.

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, then contact us using our information given on the Contact Us page. 

RETURN & EXCHANGE

1) We honor exchange but we do not issue Refund.  We will gladly offer you a Store Credit to use for future purchases. , Store credit doesn’t expire, and you can use it on all items including discounted and clearance items.

2) Please note that you can still return the hair for an exchange within 7 days of receiving it and if the black label and gold security sticker around it were not tampered with! Our weft hair comes with our monogram gold sticker to maintain the integrity and quality of our hair, once this label is tampered with/ removed, it is 100% void for any exchange. Please do not tamper with the product if you have concerns or reservations as we cannot restock a tampered item back.

3) Requests for exchange must be made within 7 days of receipt of product(s). Exchanges must be pre-authorized by onychair.com with an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) Number. Without an RMA, the item is void for return.

4) NO RESTOCKING FEE: Shop with confidence! We understand we are an online business so we honor exchange with no restocking fee. (Restocking fee only applies if the item is received with missing packages like the pouch or boxes) Please make sure to review your item before removing the tags and disposing of the packages.

SHIPPING TIME/ DURATION AND RULES

1) Please allocate at least 24 hours of processing time to ALL orders.

2) Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays in the United States.

3) How soon you receive your order depends on the shipment option selected.

4) Same-day shipping is only applicable to “confirmed order” This is an order received before 2 pm EST during Monday-Friday excluding public holidays. Confirmed orders are usually paid with credit card payment where the shipping address is the same address as the billing address.

5) Please note we are not liable for any delay with the shipping company. The shipment warranty is limited to order processing time only. We will strongly advise you order in advance to avoid any delay.

6) If your order is shipping to an address that is different than your credit card billing address, additional verification steps will be required and your order may be delayed or canceled.

7) We’re sorry; we will only ship to continental U.S. destinations and Canada for all Credit Card transactions. Orders outside of the USA and Canada should pay via Bank Wire transfer OR Western Union.

8) NOTE: Depending on the declared value of your order, some shipments may require a signature upon delivery to ensure that your package is delivered successfully. We cannot waive this.

9) The original shipping fee is non-refundable for any unclaimed items.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

1) We will not be responsible for any customs or broker fees/delays associated with your order. Please contact your countries tax department for more information on these fees and additional transit time.

2) We cannot depreciate the value of the content of your package. Also, all orders are insured so we must provide the total amount of your package.

3) Please view our International Shipping Policy.

RESHIPPING / UNCLAIMED ORDERS

1) Please note that it is 100% your responsibility to track your order!  We do our best as a company to ship your order in a timely manner including providing you a tracking number.

3) Please track your package once shipped to know transit time. To know the status of your order, please log in to your account view Order History. From there you can easily see your order status.  You can easily track your order by clicking on the tracking number.

4) Note to open the actual order in question to view the tracking number or other important notes associated with that order.

5) If your order is unclaimed and returned to us, there is an additional shipping fee plus a 15% Restocking Fee. Ensure that you input the correct address; make sure to review your shipping address to avoid having an undeliverable address.

INSURANCE POLICY

We add insurance to all items! This ensures if your package is lost, damaged, or stolen a claim can be filed. If your item is lost or damaged, CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY and we will file the insurance claim for you. We will help you investigate the problem and contact you if any further documents are required.

Important Notes:

1) Replacements will ONLY be shipped pending a thorough investigation. Replacements is only valid on orders that are confirmed to be lost or damage.. This process can vary between fourteen (14) days or up to two (2) months depending on the shipping carrier of your item. You will need to place another order. if you cannot wait that long. We will reship you the original transaction once we receive the reimbursement from the insurance company or receive the missing shipment back.

2) Claims for Damage item must be submitted within 24 to 48 hours of receiving your package. We must receive supporting evidence like proof of damaged item (clear picture) before we can file a claim. Most of our shipments require signature, If the shipping package is damaged, we will recommend refusing the package.

3) Claims for a lost package are eligible for submission depending on the carrier.

Please Note the Claim eligibility base on the carrier:

UPS – 1 to 7 days after the shipment date, once the package has been confirmed as delivered or lost.
USPS – 30 days after the shipment date.
DHL – within 30 days after the shipment date.

4) We strongly advise you to keep Damaged items in the exact condition you received it.

 
 
 
Discount Icon

HEY GORGOUS

GET 10% OFF

Your first order of $200+!

Offer not valid on a previous order*

You are Logged In!

LOGIN WITH A SOCIAL NETWORK

You must login to shop ONYC®. Log in to an existing account using your username or email account. You can also login via social media by clicking on any of the social icons above. You will be automatically logged in if using social profiles.

Register with email

LOGIN USING YOUR EMAIL OR USERNAME

Forgot Password? No account yet? Register now! 

LOGIN WITH A SOCIAL NETWORK

You must login to shop ONYC®. Log in to an existing account using your username or email account below. You can also login via social media by clicking on any of the social icons above. You will be automatically logged in if using social profiles.

Or

LOGIN WITH EMAIL OR USERNAME

Forgot Password? No account yet? Register now!